, , ,

Sunday Morning UFC Coffee: Who Is Fighting Today?



For those of you wondering “Who is fighting today?” and “What time
is the fight today?” in relation to the latest
Ultimate Fighting Championship
event, Sherdog.com has you
covered.

SBG Ireland submission specialist Gunnar
Nelson
collides with Santiago
Ponzinibbio
in the
UFC Fight Night 113
headliner on Sunday at The SSE Hydro in
Glasgow, Scotland. Meanwhile, hometown hero Joanne
Calderwood
squares off with unbeaten Team Alpha Male prospect
Cynthia
Calvillo
in the three-round co-main event at 115 pounds.

A closer look at the UFC Fight Night “Nelson vs. Ponzinibbio”
particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TODAY?

170: Gunnar
Nelson
vs. Santiago
Ponzinibbio

115: Joanne
Calderwood
vs. Cynthia
Calvillo

155: Steven Ray
vs. Paul
Felder

185: Jack
Marshman
vs. Ryan
Janes

205: Khalil
Rountree
vs. Paul
Craig

265: James
Mulheron
vs. Justin
Willis

170: Danny
Roberts
vs. Bobby
Nash

125: Alexandre
Pantoja
vs. Neil
Seery

170: Charlie
Ward
vs. Galore
Bofando

155: Danny Henry vs. Daniel
Teymur

135: Brett Johns
vs. Albert
Morales

135: Leslie
Smith
vs. Amanda
Lemos

WHAT TIME IS THE FIGHT TODAY?

12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TODAY?

Bars Showing UFCs

HOW CAN I WATCH THE FIGHT TODAY?

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT)
Fox Sports 1 Prelims (1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT)
Pay-Per-View Main Card (3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT)

UFC FIGHT NIGHT 113 RUNDOWN


Preview
via Connor
Ruebusch


Weigh-in Results
via Mike Sloan

5 Things You Might Not Know About Gunnar Nelson
via Brian Knapp



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Watch the bloody Bellator 181 main event between Derek Campos and Brandon Girtz in full

UFC Fight Night 113 discussion thread